Reply To: License deactivation when site has been deleted

#8490
Martin Stehle
Moderator

Thank you for your fast response. I changed the URL. Now the license is active again in your site.

To your question: The plugin works without activation, too. The license is for getting upgrades for 1 year since purchase. After the license expired the upgrades are no more available, but except that the plugin will continue working without technical limitations. That is the case for a plugin without activated license, too: it works without the upgrade feature.

So you can develop on many further servers with the purchased plugin file. You would get upgrades only on one single server. If you want to get automated upgrades of the plugin on more than one server you need the “Unlimited Sites” license.

  • This reply was modified 3 years, 7 months ago by Martin Stehle.

Choose your currency:

Close
Converted prices are for reference only - all orders are charged in € Euros (€) EUR.
  • USDUS Dollars ($)
  • EUREuros (€)
  • GBPPounds Sterling (£)
  • CADCanadian Dollars ($)
  • AUDAustralian Dollars ($)
  • BRLBrazilian Real (R$)
  • INRIndian Rupee (₹)
  • CZKCzech Koruna
  • DKKDanish Krone
  • HKDHong Kong Dollar ($)
  • HUFHungarian Forint
  • ILSIsraeli Shekel (₪)
  • JPYJapanese Yen (¥)
  • MYRMalaysian Ringgits
  • MXNMexican Peso ($)
  • NZDNew Zealand Dollar ($)
  • NOKNorwegian Krone
  • PHPPhilippine Pesos
  • PLNPolish Zloty
  • SGDSingapore Dollar ($)
  • SEKSwedish Krona
  • CHFSwiss Franc
  • TWDTaiwan New Dollars
  • THBThai Baht (฿)
  • TRYTurkish Lira (₺)
  • RUBRussian Rubles