Reviews

Write your opinion about Quick Featured Images Pro. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required

What users said

An incredible plug-in that saves hours of work. and specially thanks for Martin Stehle who is providing really fast support ans answering all my questions.

umair    February 20, 2017    lahore   

Thank you for this incredible plug in which made me spare hours of works ! And special thanks to Martin who helped me personally in resolving my problems !

Vanessa    January 3, 2017    france   

Bought the Pro version to replace featured images on selected event categories in The Events Calendar and it worked like a charm!

Nancy    December 15, 2016    Prescott   

Impress your clients and appear to be a genius with this well documented plugin that literally holds your hand while you make changes to fundamental WordPress featured image settings. The pro version saved hours of frustrating hand editing hundreds of posts. Thank you for this plugin.

Kim    December 3, 2016    Michigan, USA   

Quick featured images pro have amazing features to explore. If you have huge posts and dont have featured images on them . Then you better buy this. This plugin gonna make your life a lot easier. I simply loved this plugin

Gaurav    August 14, 2016    India   

We use the pro version to Pre-Set Featured images, it is a really helpful tool, and well worth the expense to go PRO.

Michelle    August 2, 2016    USA   

This does EXACTLY what I needed - got a wordpress site that has a whole archive of articles with no featured image set. The Pro version allowed me to bulk set the first image of the article to the featured image. Saved a load of time, well done!

Stefano    April 25, 2016    California   

Perfect plugin! Does what it promises. Excellent support, works flawlessly!

Fabbio    April 24, 2016    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil   

This is a great plug-in - it helped me enormously. And even better? Martin is such a responsive person! When I had a small problem, he replied immediately, fully and informatively. For this I am deeply appreciative. Thanks!

Susan Myburgh    April 12, 2016    Adelaide   

Great job! Pro version is doing just what I needed. Excellent support, if there are some questions or problems.
Thank you, Martin!

Augusta    April 11, 2016    Lithuania