Reviews

Write your opinion about Quick Featured Images Pro. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required

What users said

This plugin is very powerful and efficient, and saved me tons of time! I just wish I have discover it earlier, so that it can save me those time I already spent!!

Thank you very much for making this plugin!!!

Lance    July 30, 2017    US   

Before using this plugin I had a lot of manual updating to do of post on a daily basis. This plugin already sped that up quite a bit, but was missing a feature to preset filters. After contacting the author he implemented this, which saves me even more time. Highly recommended.

Nostra    July 13, 2017    The Netherlands   

Working on a 1000+ page site at the moment and just purchased the plugin. It paid for itself 100x over in a few minutes. I don't leave comments often but I had the need to with this product. It's the least I could do, plus, I have some free time since I used this plugin. 😛 It's definitely earned a permanent place in my developer toolkit. Great work!

Jessy Forsyth    June 16, 2017    Canada   

This plugin helps us a lot. It is constantly developed and - best of all - the plugin developer is very communicative and a nice guy 😉

Rod Gonz    March 31, 2017    Munich Germany   

This plugin is an exceptional time saver. It is easy to utilise, crammed full of features and makes changing site feature images in bulk so easy.

The customer care was also exceptional, from assistance in setup to adding amazing new features that I requested. Worth investing in the pro version for the additional features.

Much thanks to Martin for his work in making this a perfect plugin addition to my wordpress site.

Brian Cameron    March 17, 2017    UK   

This plugin is a really useful plugin for my blog strategy. It's saving a lot of time for me.

Chirag    March 10, 2017    India   

An incredible plug-in that saves hours of work. and specially thanks for Martin Stehle who is providing really fast support ans answering all my questions.

umair    February 20, 2017    lahore   

Thank you for this incredible plug in which made me spare hours of works ! And special thanks to Martin who helped me personally in resolving my problems !

Vanessa    January 3, 2017    france   

Bought the Pro version to replace featured images on selected event categories in The Events Calendar and it worked like a charm!

Nancy    December 15, 2016    Prescott   

Impress your clients and appear to be a genius with this well documented plugin that literally holds your hand while you make changes to fundamental WordPress featured image settings. The pro version saved hours of frustrating hand editing hundreds of posts. Thank you for this plugin.

Kim    December 3, 2016    Michigan, USA