Reviews

Write your opinion about Quick Featured Images Pro. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required

What users said

The software keeps its promises: easy installation, seamless usage, results as required - what do you want more? PS: I recommend to buy the PRO version, if you run a professional website and need more features.

Moritz G.    March 31, 2018   Munich   

We purchased QFIP, since the free plugin available on the WP repository did a decent, but not a perfect job. We found a minor issue. Martin fixed it within hours. The plugin works like a charm and is very flexible. It's worth every penny and saved us hours of work. I can highly recommend it. The support is simply awesome.

Mike    February 27, 2018   Germany   

I was transferring over my blog, to a new website, and had over 9 years of posts that needed to be moved.

What looked like an insurmountable task (easier to delete it), or a task too expensive to pay someone to do, turned out to be easier than some of the simplest plugins I have used in the past.

With the Pro Version of this plug in, I took my time, and brought the posts over, month by month, and then year by year, and it all worked smoothly with absolutely NO errors!

This plug in Author deserves a prize!

Thanks so much for creating a plug in that is worth 10 times what it actually costs.

Mj Wilson    February 25, 2018   Tampa, FL   

My site has over 50K posts, with 90% not having a featured image. With a new site design, we wanted all posts to have an image. This tool was incredibly helpful in bulk assigning images by category, date range, etc. We could not have managed our site upgrade without it!

Bob Thompson    December 29, 2017   USA   

Had a site with more than 1,100 posts with absolutely no featured images assigned. The theme we wanted to use couldn't pull properly from the posts so I needed a solution just like this one. I'll be honest, I had little faith that it could be so easy, but it auto-generated more than 1,100 featured images by pulling each post's first image. Zero errors. What I thought would take us literally DAYS to accomplish took less than 5 minutes. Just awesome.

Greg J    November 18, 2017   United States   

I used to use three or more plugins to do what is included all in this one plugin. Plus, it's far better at importing and managing featured images than all the others combined!

Kermit Woodall    November 2, 2017  

This plugin is very powerful and efficient, and saved me tons of time! I just wish I have discover it earlier, so that it can save me those time I already spent!!

Thank you very much for making this plugin!!!

Lance    July 30, 2017   US   

Before using this plugin I had a lot of manual updating to do of post on a daily basis. This plugin already sped that up quite a bit, but was missing a feature to preset filters. After contacting the author he implemented this, which saves me even more time. Highly recommended.

Nostra    July 13, 2017   The Netherlands   

Working on a 1000+ page site at the moment and just purchased the plugin. It paid for itself 100x over in a few minutes. I don't leave comments often but I had the need to with this product. It's the least I could do, plus, I have some free time since I used this plugin. 😛 It's definitely earned a permanent place in my developer toolkit. Great work!

Jessy Forsyth    June 16, 2017   Canada   

This plugin helps us a lot. It is constantly developed and - best of all - the plugin developer is very communicative and a nice guy 😉

Rod Gonz    March 31, 2017   Munich Germany