Reviews

Write your opinion about Quick Featured Images Pro. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required

What users said

This plugin helps us a lot. It is constantly developed and - best of all - the plugin developer is very communicative and a nice guy 😉

Rod Gonz    March 31, 2017    Munich Germany   

This plugin is an exceptional time saver. It is easy to utilise, crammed full of features and makes changing site feature images in bulk so easy.

The customer care was also exceptional, from assistance in setup to adding amazing new features that I requested. Worth investing in the pro version for the additional features.

Much thanks to Martin for his work in making this a perfect plugin addition to my wordpress site.

Brian Cameron    March 17, 2017    UK   

This plugin is a really useful plugin for my blog strategy. It's saving a lot of time for me.

Chirag    March 10, 2017    India   

An incredible plug-in that saves hours of work. and specially thanks for Martin Stehle who is providing really fast support ans answering all my questions.

umair    February 20, 2017    lahore   

Thank you for this incredible plug in which made me spare hours of works ! And special thanks to Martin who helped me personally in resolving my problems !

Vanessa    January 3, 2017    france   

Bought the Pro version to replace featured images on selected event categories in The Events Calendar and it worked like a charm!

Nancy    December 15, 2016    Prescott   

Impress your clients and appear to be a genius with this well documented plugin that literally holds your hand while you make changes to fundamental WordPress featured image settings. The pro version saved hours of frustrating hand editing hundreds of posts. Thank you for this plugin.

Kim    December 3, 2016    Michigan, USA   

Quick featured images pro have amazing features to explore. If you have huge posts and dont have featured images on them . Then you better buy this. This plugin gonna make your life a lot easier. I simply loved this plugin

Gaurav    August 14, 2016    India   

We use the pro version to Pre-Set Featured images, it is a really helpful tool, and well worth the expense to go PRO.

Michelle    August 2, 2016    USA   

This does EXACTLY what I needed - got a wordpress site that has a whole archive of articles with no featured image set. The Pro version allowed me to bulk set the first image of the article to the featured image. Saved a load of time, well done!

Stefano    April 25, 2016    California