Reviews

Write your opinion about Quick Featured Images Pro. Fill out the form fields and submit the form. To avoid spam comments your review will be checked by a moderator.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required

What users said

Had a site with more than 1,100 posts with absolutely no featured images assigned. The theme we wanted to use couldn't pull properly from the posts so I needed a solution just like this one. I'll be honest, I had little faith that it could be so easy, but it auto-generated more than 1,100 featured images by pulling each post's first image. Zero errors. What I thought would take us literally DAYS to accomplish took less than 5 minutes. Just awesome.

Greg J    November 18, 2017    United States   

I used to use three or more plugins to do what is included all in this one plugin. Plus, it's far better at importing and managing featured images than all the others combined!

Kermit Woodall    November 2, 2017   

This plugin is very powerful and efficient, and saved me tons of time! I just wish I have discover it earlier, so that it can save me those time I already spent!!

Thank you very much for making this plugin!!!

Lance    July 30, 2017    US   

Before using this plugin I had a lot of manual updating to do of post on a daily basis. This plugin already sped that up quite a bit, but was missing a feature to preset filters. After contacting the author he implemented this, which saves me even more time. Highly recommended.

Nostra    July 13, 2017    The Netherlands   

Working on a 1000+ page site at the moment and just purchased the plugin. It paid for itself 100x over in a few minutes. I don't leave comments often but I had the need to with this product. It's the least I could do, plus, I have some free time since I used this plugin. 😛 It's definitely earned a permanent place in my developer toolkit. Great work!

Jessy Forsyth    June 16, 2017    Canada   

This plugin helps us a lot. It is constantly developed and - best of all - the plugin developer is very communicative and a nice guy 😉

Rod Gonz    March 31, 2017    Munich Germany   

This plugin is an exceptional time saver. It is easy to utilise, crammed full of features and makes changing site feature images in bulk so easy.

The customer care was also exceptional, from assistance in setup to adding amazing new features that I requested. Worth investing in the pro version for the additional features.

Much thanks to Martin for his work in making this a perfect plugin addition to my wordpress site.

Brian Cameron    March 17, 2017    UK   

This plugin is a really useful plugin for my blog strategy. It's saving a lot of time for me.

Chirag    March 10, 2017    India   

An incredible plug-in that saves hours of work. and specially thanks for Martin Stehle who is providing really fast support ans answering all my questions.

umair    February 20, 2017    lahore   

Thank you for this incredible plug in which made me spare hours of works ! And special thanks to Martin who helped me personally in resolving my problems !

Vanessa    January 3, 2017    france